Faridpur Sadar Postal Code – Zip Code – ফরিদপুর সদর

Faridpur Sadar is an upazila of Faridpur District in the Division of Dhaka, Bangladesh. It is located at 23.5958°N 89.8306°E, on the banks of the Padma River. There are four post offices in Faridpur Sadar: Ambikapur, Baitulaman Politecni, Faridpursadar, and Kanaipur.

There are 60454 households and a total area of 407.02 square kilometers. Around 335386 people live here, with a literacy rate of 34.2%. There are 11 union parishads, 342 villages, and 157 mauzas. The municipality has 41 mahallas and 9 wards.

Dhaka Division

Dhaka Gazipur Narsingdi Shariatpur Narayanganj Tangail Kishoreganj Manikganj Munshiganj Rajbari Madaripur Gopalganj Faridpur

Faridpur Sadar Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
Faridpur SadarAmbikapur7802
Faridpur SadarBaitulaman Politecni7803
Faridpur SadarFaridpur sadar7800
Faridpur SadarKanaipur7801

I hope this postal code list help you for your Important work.Thank you so mouch for visit our website.

Leave a Comment