Uttara Postal Code – Zip Code (উত্তরা,Dhaka)

Uttara is one of Dhaka’s most important areas. It is located in the north of the city and is the commercial and administrative centre for the northern part of Dhaka Division.

Dhaka Division

Dhaka Gazipur Narsingdi Shariatpur Narayanganj Tangail Kishoreganj Manikganj Munshiganj Rajbari Madaripur Gopalganj Faridpur

Uttara is a popular place in Dhaka. There is a post office here in Uttara. The name of the post office is Uttara Model TownTSO. The postal code of Uttara Model TownTSO is 1230. The postal code is also the same as the zip code

Uttara Post office Code - Zip Code

Upazila Or Thana Post OfficePost Code
UttaraUttara Model TownTSO1230


In this article, we’ve provided you with all the information you need to know about the Uttara postal code. We hope this has been helpful! If there is anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Thank you for reading!

Keyword For Uttara Postal Code

  • uttara sector 10 postal code
  • azampur uttara postal code
  • uttara sector 4 postal code
  • dhaka uttara sector 11 postal code
  • uttara sector 6 postal code
  • uttara sector 12 post code
  • uttara west postal code

You can also visit official Website of Bangladesh Post Office 

Leave a Comment