Dohar Postal Code – Zip Code, (দোহার,Dhaka)

Dohar is a Upazila of Dhaka District in the division of Dhaka, Bangladesh. It is located at 23.5958°N 90.1222°E. There are four post offices here. These areas are Meghula, Joypara, Narisha, and Palamganj. The postal codes of these areas are 1330, 1331, 1332, and 1331.

This Upazila was a thana in 1926 and in the year 1983, it became an Upazila. There are 31,645 households and 121.41 square kilometers. And around 2,26,439 people live here. There are 8 union parishads. They are subdivided into 31 mauzas and 133 villages.

Dhaka Division

Dhaka Gazipur Narsingdi Shariatpur Narayanganj Tangail Kishoreganj Manikganj Munshiganj Rajbari Madaripur Gopalganj Faridpur

Dohar Postal Code – Zip Code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code


Keyword For Dhaka Dohar Postal Code

  • Dohar Postal Code
  • Dohar Postcode
  • Zip code of Dohar
  • Dohar Zip Code
  • Dohar Post Code
  • Post code of Dohar

I hope this postal code list help you for your Important work.Thank you so mouch for visit our website.

Leave a Comment