Tejgaon Postal Code – Zip Code (Dhaka,তেজগাঁও)

Tejgaon Postal Code is a major postal code in Dhaka City, Bangladesh. It is one of the most important areas of the city of Dhaka, Bangladesh.The postal code Tejgaon TSO 1215.

Dhaka Division

Dhaka Gazipur Narsingdi Shariatpur Narayanganj Tangail Kishoreganj Manikganj Munshiganj Rajbari Madaripur Gopalganj Faridpur

The Tejgaon postal code, Dhaka Division, is in central Dhaka. It is one of the most densely populated city areas in the world. The postal code contains the neighborhoods of Banani, Baridhara, Gulshan, and Uttara.

Post office code of Tejgaon, Dhaka

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
TejgaonTejgaon TSO1215

The Tejgaon postal code is found in Dhaka, the capital city of Bangladesh. This code covers the Tejgaon Thana area, which is located in the northwest region of the city.

Keyword For Uttara Postal Code

  • Tejgaon Postal Code
  • Tejgaon Post Code
  • Tejgaon Post office code
  • Post office code of Tejgaon
  •  Post Code in Tejgaon

You can also visit official Website of Bangladesh Post Office 

Leave a Comment